Loading Events

« All Events

Business Idea Generation

December 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST

Join the IDRS Acorn Project for a unique 3-session course created to help you generate new business ideas! Our approach to the business idea generation process will help you develop an entrepreneur mindset and generate business ideas based on your hobbies, skills, culture & natural resources. This class is perfect for those who want to start a small business but aren’t sure what kind of business to start. It’s also great for existing business owners who need ideas for expanding their current offerings

This workshop is FREE and OPEN to ALL community members. We highly encourage high school youth to participate.

This class meets on the following dates:
6:00pm – 8:00pm PT | 7:00pm – 9:00pm MT | 8:00pm – 10:00pm CT

Wednesday, December 2nd
Thursday, December 3rd
Friday, December 4th

Details

Date:
December 2
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST
Event Category:
Website:
ntv.bz/bigonline

Organizer

Acorn Project